Calculate your body mass index (BMI)

Weight

Feet

Inches

Your BMI

Back to list

245074 Healthy Volunteers


Study Dates: 9/12/19 - 23/1/20

Trial Number

245074

Group

●  Healthy Volunteer
●  Smoking (No)

Compensation

Up to: $1,440

Gender

Male, Female, Non-Smoker

Age

18-55

Additional Information

Cohort 4b:

Admission : Monday, 9th Dec 2019

Discharge : Friday, 13th Dec 2019

Outpatient : Saturday, 14th Dec 2019

Followup: Thursday, 19th Dec 2019


Cohort 5a:

Admission : Thursday, 9th Jan 2020

Discharge : Monday, 13th Jan 2020

Outpatient : Tuesday, 14th Jan 2020

Followup: Sunday, 19th Jan 2020


Cohort 5b:

Admission : Monday, 13th Jan 2020

Discharge : Friday, 17th Jan 2020

Outpatient : Saturday, 18th Jan 2020

Followup: Thursday, 23rd Jan 2020

Details

In this study we are looking for healthy female and sterilized male volunteers.

The study drug is being developed to help treat incontinence in women.

The study involves a short stay of 4 nights in our unit, with an outpatient visits and one follow-up.